Social

Family-friendly fun

Events

Events for young and old

Upcoming events ...

Thurs 17 May - Auld Mug and Ray Davies

Sat 19 June - Burnsco Interclub Fishing Comp (rain date Sun 20 Jun)

Sat 26 June - Family Pizza Movie Night

Sun 27 June - Orca Chat with Ingrid Visser

Sun 4 July - Clean Up the Bays

Weds 28 July - Hunting Lodge at the OBC

Tues 3 Aug - AGM

Thurs 19 Aug - Quiz Night

Weds 8 Sept - Flare Demo

Thurs 23 Sept - Sustainable Food Co and Finery Cocktails

Mon 11 Oct - Hardstand Auction

Sat 30 Oct - Ladies Fishing Comp

More Details

In the Media

OBC in the news

Click through to read coverage of OBC stories and news articles of sustainable and environmental practice ... 

More Details